skip navigation


Board Members

The Westlake Soccer Association Board of Trustees oversees the operations of the WSA Development Program, Girls and Boys Travel programs and the Westlake Invitational Soccer Tournament.

Steve Evilsizer


Jim Laux

Vice President

Alan Duffy


Stephanie Duffy


Dan Laux


Alan Duffy

Boys Travel Commissioner

Sarah Eckel

Girls Travel Commissioner

Drew Maxfield

Recreation Program Commissioner

Rich Nash

WSA Scheduler

Laura Moran

Director of Coaches

Joanna DeChellis

Director of Marketing & Communications

Larry Wolf

Director of Fields

Karen Szytec

Director of Uniforms

Dan Kovach

WIST Tournament Director

If you are interested in joining WSA's Board, click here.